The Board of Regents of Oklahoma Colleges was created on July 6, 1948 to govern the six regional universities. The regents are volunteers appointed by the governor of Oklahoma. 

This is a photo Susan Wincheser
Susan Winchester
Position 1
Jeffrey Dunn
Position 2
Vice Chair
Lake Carpenter
Position 3
Gary Parker
Position 4
Connie Reilly
Position 5
Jane McDermott
Position 6
Regent Eric Fisher copy.jpg
Eric Fisher
Position 8
Amy Anne Ford
Position 7
Joy Hofmeister
Position 9

Check out our archive of RUSO meeting agendas and minutes.

© 2020 Regional University System of Oklahoma

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

The Regional University System of Oklahoma uses cookies to collect and store personal information.
Read our full privacy policy here.