CUR recognizes institutions to be represented at 18th Annual Posters on the Hill

April 24, 2014


The Council on Undergraduate Research is proud to recognize the institutions which will be represented
at this year’s 18th Annual Posters on the Hill. As the undergraduate research community works to
ensure that those in the U.S. Congress have a clear understanding of the research and education
programs they fund, nothing more effectively demonstrates the value of undergraduate research than a
student participant's words, work, and stories. Hosted on April 29, 2014, CUR will invite representatives
from federal funding agencies, members of Congress, and Congressional staff to attend the evening
poster session.
Congratulations to the following institutions:
Bethel College
Bridgewater State University
Brigham Young University-Idaho
California State University-Dominguez Hills
Carleton College
Carthage College
Clemson University
Colby-Sawyer College
Dalton State College
Davidson College
Delaware Technical Community College
Drexel University
Eastern Connecticut University
George Mason University
Grand Valley State University
Hope College
Jackson State University
Kean University
Lafayette College
Lewis University
Marywood University
Middle Tennessee State University
Minnesota State University
Minot State University
Montana State University
Morehead State
Northern Arizona University
Ouachita Baptist University
Purdue University
Rhodes College
Rochester Institute of Technology
Salisbury University
St. Lawrence University
University of Alabama at Birmingham
University of Alabama in Huntsville
University of Alaska-Fairbanks
University of California-Los Angeles
University of Central Florida
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth
University of Nebraska at Omaha
University of Nevada, Reno
University of New Hampshire
University of New Orleans
University of Portland
University of Portland
University of South Dakota
University of Texas at Arlington
University of Washington
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
University of Wyoming
Utah State University
West Virginia University


Read more:


Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2020 Regional University System of Oklahoma

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

The Regional University System of Oklahoma uses cookies to collect and store personal information.
Read our full privacy policy here.