© 2020 Regional University System of Oklahoma

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

The Regional University System of Oklahoma uses cookies to collect and store personal information.
Read our full privacy policy here.

Regional Universities


East Central University

ECU is a public university in Ada, Oklahoma. Beyond its flagship campus in Ada, the university has courses available in McAlester, Shawnee, and Durant, as well as online courses.

Northeastern State University

Northeastern is a public university with its main campus in Tahlequah, Oklahoma. The university also has two other campuses in Muskogee and Broken Arrow as well as online.

NWOSU Logo2.png

Northwestern State University

Northwestern is a public university in Alva, Oklahoma, with satellite campuses in Enid and Woodward. It offers both bachelor's and master's degrees.

Southeastern State University

Southeastern is a public university in Durant, Oklahoma. It had an undergraduate enrollment of 4,824 in 2019. The University offers an array of baccalaureate-level programs.


Southwestern Oklahoma State University

 SWOSU is a public university with two locations in Weatherford and Sayre, Oklahoma. It offers associate, bachelor, master and doctoral degrees on campus and online.

University of Central Oklahoma

UCO is a public university in Edmond, Oklahoma. It is the third largest university in Oklahoma, serving more than 17,000 students annually.